AATG of Northern California

Calender Awards Testing Exchange Programs Resources for Teachers What's New? Archives
(Minutes, Newsletters u.s.w.)
Home Officers and Chairs Chapter Documents National, Regional and Local Links Photo Gallery German Programs in Northern California Advocacy Corner
Links, Videos and more...
German Flag

Northern California Chapter Officers and Chairs

AATG Northwest Regional Representative

Johanna Watzinger-Tharp

University of Utah

Email: j.tharp@utah.edu

President
Paul Nissler

Stanforn University

Email:  pnissler@stanford.edu

Vice-President
Nancy Grabow

Hayward High School, Hayward

Email: ngrabow@husd.us

Secretary

Claudia Schroeppel

Gunn High School,

Email: claudiaschroeppelteaching@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Crystal Ockenfuss

 

Email:  ockenfuss@sbcglobal.net 

FLANC Representative

 

Membership Chair & Newsletter Editor

Christiane Frederickson

Email:  cfklett@aol.com

Voice/Message:  510.339.2721

Testing Chair, AATG National German Test
Jason Kooiker

Stanforn University

Email:  jkooiker@stanford.edu

German Immersion Day Co- Chairs

Ursula Young

Los Gatos High School

Email:  ursulayoung@gmail.com

Sabine Eisenhauer

German-American School of Palo Alto

Email: germanedu@aol.com

 

AATG National Exam Awards-Ceremony Chair

Nikolaus Euba

University of California Berkeley

Email: euba@berkeley.edu

 

Website Chair

Zehra Otus

College Park High School, Pleasant Hill, CA

Email: otusz@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

Swiss Flag
Austrian Flag Liechtenstein Flag

Suedtirol Flagg

Luxemberg Flag